RCT Board

RCT Board Members:

Janna le Blanc

Kris Wilson
Vice President

Kelly Sugden
Parent Liasion

Stacy Johnson

Lisa Carty
Membership Chair

Heather Crane
Production Liaison

Lisa Hara
Marketing Chair

Amy Dalilis
Public Relations Chair

Katrina Tilden
Vice President, Curriculum

Elizabeth Quigney
Vice President, Curriculum

Tammy Calzadillas
Treasurer, Accounts Payable

Greg Mermilliod
Treasurer, Accounts Receivable

Penni Ebina
Merchandising Chair

Sheri Cruz
Ways and Means Chair

Cheryl Starr
Historical/Alumni Outreach Chair

Chuck Abernathy
Community Ambassador

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s